Music Schedule

IMPORTANT – please note that there has been some changes.
Music Schedule for Juniors and Synchro for January:
Wednesday Jan 4 Star 1-4 Jasmine
Silhouettes Tasia
Saturday Jan 7 Starlites Isabelle
Star 1-4 Shericka

Monday Jan 9 Star 1-4 Janelle
Wednesday Jan 11 Star 1-4 Ardyn
Silhouettes Erica
Saturday Jan 14 Starlites Chloe Lynn
Star 1-4 Aleigha

Monday Jan 16 Star 1-4 Callie
Wednesday Jan 18 Star 1-4 Roshandra
Silhouettes Denika
Saturday Jan 21 Starlites Callie
Star 1-4 Alexa

Monday Jan 23 Star 1-4 Erica
Wednesday Jan 25 Star 1-4 Shelby Lynn
Silhouettes Kailyn
Saturday Jan 28 Starlites Chloe Peters
Star 1-4 Taylor

Monday Jan 30 Star 1-4 Jasmine

 

IMPORTANT – please note that there has been some changes.
Music Schedule for Juniors and Synchro for February:

Wednesday Feb 1 Star 1-4 Alexa
Silhouettes Ardyn
Saturday Feb 4 Starlites Janelle
Star 1-4 Denika

Monday Feb 6 Star 1-4 Isabelle
Wednesday Feb 8 Star 1-4 Taylor
Silhouettes Lana
Saturday Feb 11 Starlites Reegan
Star 1-4 Callie

Monday Feb 13 Star 1-4 Shelby Lynn
Wednesday Feb 15 Star 1-4 Annie
Silhouettes Alex
Saturday Feb 18 Starlites Avril
Star 1-4 Chloe Lynn

Monday Feb 20 Star 1-4 Cici
Wednesday Feb 22 Star 1-4 Tasia
Silhouettes Renee
Saturday Feb 25 Starlites Reegan
Star 1-4 Annie

Monday Feb 27 Star 1-4 Roshandra

Wednesday  Mar 1                         Star 1-4    Sydnee

                                               Silhouettes  Amanda

Saturday  Mar 4                              Starlites  Annie

                                                        Star 1-4   Aleigha

Monday   Mar 6                                Star 1-4   Alexa                                                    

Wednesday  Mar 8                          Star 1-4    Shericka

Saturday  Mar 11                              Star 1-4   Erica

Monday Mar 13                               Star 1-4    Jasmine

Wednesday Mar 15                         Star 1-4    Denika

Saturday Mar 18                               Star 1-4   Ardyn

Monday Mar 20                               Star 1-4    Tasia

Wednesday Mar 22                         Star 1-4    Kailyn

Saturday Mar 25                               Star 1-4   Taylor

Monday Mar 27                                Star 1-4   Olivia

Wednesday Mar 29                         Star 1-4    Callie

Saturday Mar 31                               Star 1-4   CiCi

Des 28th, 2016

Music Schedule – Seniors
Monday January 2 – Sarah
Wednesday January 4 – Gabrielle
Saturday January 7 – Hannah
Monday January 9 – Emma
Wednesday January 11 – Amanda
Saturday January 14 – Jane
Monday January 16 – Alex
Wednesday January 18 – Kayden
Saturday January 21 – Keira
Monday January 23 – Lana
Wednesday January 25 – Lauren
Saturday January 28 – Amanda
Monday January 30 – Rene
Wednesday February 1 – Keira
Saturday February 4 – Lauren
Monday February 6 – Hannah
Wednesday February 8 – Jane
Saturday February 11 – Emma
Monday February 13 – Jane
Wednesday February 15- Hannah
Saturday February 18 – Sarah
Monday February 20 – Keira
Wednesday February 22 – Rene
Saturday February 25 – Alex
Monday February 27- Lauren
Wednesday March 1 – Lana
Saturday March 4 – Hannah
Monday March 6 – Kayden
Wednesday March 8 – Alex
Saturday March 11 – Lana
Monday March 13 – Amanda
Wednesday March 15 – Sarah
Saturday March 18 – Jane
Monday March 20 – Sarah
Wednesday March 22 – Emma
Saturday March 25, Keira
Monday March 27, Emma

Monday     Feb 27                             Star 1-4                                                                 Roshandra

Wednesday  Mar 1                          Star 1-4                                                                 Sydnee

                                                                Silhouettes                                                         Amanda

Saturday  Mar 4                                 Starlites                                                                Annie

                                                                Star 1-4                                                                 Aleigha

Monday   Mar 6                                Star 1-4                                                                 Alexa

Wednesday  Mar 8                          Star 1-4                                                                 Shericka

Saturday  Mar 11                              Star 1-4                                                                 Erica

Monday Mar 13                               Star 1-4                                                                 Jasmine

Wednesday Mar 15                         Star 1-4                                                                 Denika

Saturday Mar 18                               Star 1-4                                                                 Ardyn

Monday Mar 20                               Star 1-4                                                                 Tasia

Wednesday Mar 22                         Star 1-4                                                                 Kailyn

Saturday Mar 25                               Star 1-4                                                                 Taylor

Monday Mar 27                                Star 1-4                                                                 Olivia

Wednesday Mar 29                         Star 1-4                                                                 Callie

Saturday Mar 31                               Star 1-4                                                 -              CiCi